Home > Reach Us > Sahara AMC Offices

Sahara AMC Offices
Ahmedabad Bengaluru Bhubaneshwar Chandigarh Chennai Gorakhpur Hyderabad Jaipur Kolkata Lucknow Mumbai New Delhi Noida Patna Pune Thane

MUMBAI (Corporate Office)
Address

97-98, 9th Floor, ATLANTA
Nariman Point,
Mumbai : 400 021
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Arun Shinde
Tel: 022 – 22047197 / 98 Fax : 022 - 22047199
E-mail: saharamutual@saharamutual.com
AHMEDABAD
Address

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
203, 2nd Floor, Neelkamal Complex,
Near Shriji Bag flats & Havmor Restaurant,
Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad – 380009.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Kalpesh Thaker
Tel: 079 - 26445971
E-mail: kalpesh@saharamutual.com
BENGALURU
Address

Sahara India, Region Office No.1,
Church Street, Brigade Road,
Bengaluru – 560 001.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Gogikar S Rao
Tel: 08019562585
E-mail: srinivas.rao@saharamutual.com
BHUBANESHWAR
Address
Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 702, Ice Factory Lane, Chintamaniswar Area,
Laxmi Sagar, Cuttack Puri Road,
Bhubaneshwar - 751006, Odisha
Contact Person: Mr. Pravanjan Mohanty
Tel: 0674-2313272
E-mail: pravanjan.mohanty@saharamutual.com
CHANDIGARH
Address

SCO No. 1110-1111,
2nd Floor, Above LIC Office,
Sector 22B,
Chandigarh – 160 022.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Bhupender Singh
Telephone No.: 0172- 4636359
Email: bhupender.singh@saharamutual.com
CHENNAI
Address

67/2, Greams Road,Thousand Lights,
Chennai- 600 006, Tamilnadu
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Murugan A.
Tel: 044-43546336
E-mail: murugan@saharamutual.com
GORAKHPUR
Address

II Floor,Sahara India Niketan, Cinema Road,
Goleghar, Gorakhpur - 273001.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Sudhir Kumar Singh
Tel: 0551-2201137
Email: sudhirkumar.singh@saharamutual.com
HYDERABAD
Address

Sahara Manjil, 2nd Floor, opp: Secretariat, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad - 500 004
Contact
Contact Person: SHRI M. PRADEEP KUMAR
Tel: 040 - 66660904
Email: m.pradeepkumar@saharamutual.com
JAIPUR
Address

Sahara India, Sahara Chambers,
Lal Kothi, Tonk Road,
Jaipur-302 015
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Pawan Kumar
Tel: 0141 –4013634
Email: pawan.kumar@saharamutual.com
KOLKATA
Address

Sahara India Pariwar,
101, 1st Floor,
Mangal Jyoti, 227/2, A. J. C Bose Road,
Kolkata 700020
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. R. V. N. Rao
Tel: 033 -40032420
E-mail: rao@saharamutual.com
LUCKNOW
Address

Office No- 8, Gr. Floor,
Saran Chamber-1, V Park Road,
Lucknow - 226 001
Contact
Contact Person: Ms. Vandana Singh
Tel: 0522 - 4015702
Email: vandana@saharamutual.com
NEW DELHI
Address

103,1st Floor, B-109 to 110,
South Ganesh Nagar,
New Delhi - 110092.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Nilesh Kumar
Tel: 011-22479751
E-mail : nilesh@saharamutual.com
NOIDA
Address

C-1 Sahara India Complex,
Sector-11,
Noida - 201 301
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Vinod Kumar
Tel: 9816846554
E-mail: vinod.kumar@saharamutual.com
PATNA
Address

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
C/O Sahara India Pariwar,
Sahara India Vihar,
Boring Road Chauraha,
Boring Road, Patna - 800001
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Dheeraj Kumar
Tel: 9693255280
E-mail: dheeraj.kumar@saharamutual.com
PUNE
Address

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Global Trade Centre,
Cabin No. 3,1/1, Rambaug Colony,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Road,
Navi Peth, Pune- 411 030.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Vikas Jagade
Tel: 020 - 24325460 / 020 - 24325490
Email: vikas.jagade@saharamutual.com
THANE
Address

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 1, Santoshi Bhavan,
Shivaji Path, Behind Punjab National Bank,
Thane - 400 601
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Chandrakant Deokar
Tel: 022-25441993
Email: chandrakant.deokar@saharamutual.com

Copyright © 2009 Sahara Mutual Fund All rights reserved