Home > Reach Us > Sahara AMC Offices

Sahara AMC Offices
Ahmedabad Bengaluru Chandigarh Chennai Gorakhpur Hyderabad Kolkata Lucknow Mumbai New Delhi Noida Patna

MUMBAI (Corporate Office)
Address

97-98, 9th Floor, ATLANTA
Nariman Point,
Mumbai : 400 021
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Arun Shinde
Tel: 022 – 22047197 / 98 Fax : 022 - 22047199
E-mail: saharamutual@saharamutual.com
AHMEDABAD
Address

Sahara Asset Management Company Pvt. Ltd
C/o Sahara India Financial Corporation Limited.
2nd Floor, Bank of India Building,
Near Kameshwar Temple,
Ankur Road, Naranpura,
Ahmedabad – 380 013
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Kalpesh Thaker
Tel: 079 - 40072935
E-mail: kalpesh@saharamutual.com
BENGALURU
Address

Sahara India, Region Office No.1,
Church Street, Brigade Road,
Bengaluru –560001
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Gogikar S Rao
Tel: 080-25327891
E-mail: srinivas.rao@saharamutual.com
CHANDIGARH
Address

SCO No. 1110-1111,
2nd Floor, Above LIC Office,
Sector 22B,
Chandigarh – 160 022.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Bhupender Singh
Telephone No.: 0172- 4636359
Email: bhupender.singh@saharamutual.com
CHENNAI
Address

67/2, Greams Road,Thousand Lights,
Chennai- 600 006, Tamilnadu
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Murugan A.
Tel: 044-43546336
E-mail: murugan@saharamutual.com
GORAKHPUR
Address

II Floor,Sahara India Niketan, Cinema Road,
Goleghar, Gorakhpur - 273001.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Sudhir Kumar Singh
Tel: 0551-2201137
Email: sudhirkumar.singh@saharamutual.com
HYDERABAD
Address

Sahara Manjil, 2nd Floor, opp: Secretariat, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad - 500 004
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. M. Pradeepkumar
Tel: 040 - 66660904
Email: m.pradeepkumar@saharamutual.com
KOLKATA
Address

Sahara India Sadan
1st Floor,2A Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata-700071.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. R. V. N. Rao
Tel: 033 -40032420
E-mail: rao@saharamutual.com
LUCKNOW
Address

Office No- 8, Gr. Floor,
Saran Chamber-1, V Park Road,
Lucknow - 226 001
Contact
Contact Person: Ms. Vandana Singh
Tel: 09335566335
Email: vandana@saharamutual.com
NEW DELHI
Address
Sahara India A-120, 3rd Floor,
Main Vikas Marg Shakarpur,
New Delhi – 110092.
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Sourav kapoor
Tel:8368893236
Email: sourav.kapoor@saharamutual.com
NOIDA
Address

C-1 Sahara India Complex,
Sector-11,
Noida - 201 301
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Vinod Kumar
Tel: 9816846554
Email: vinod.kumar@saharamutual.com
PATNA
Address

Sahara Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd.
C/O Sahara India Pariwar,
Sahara India Vihar,
Boring Road Chauraha,
Boring Road, Patna - 800001
Contact
Contact Person: Mr. Dheeraj Kumar
Tel: 9693255280 Email: dheeraj.kumar@saharamutual.com

Copyright © 2009 Sahara Mutual Fund All rights reserved